top of page

Library Board of Directors

The Library Board is responsible for setting the mission, vision, and strategic plan for the library. They play a key role in advocating for the library and have the final say in the financial matters of the library.


Library Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7pm. Meetings are open to interested members of the public.

2023 Library Board Members

President: Maria Henry
Vice President: Elaine Cosentino 
Secretary/Treasurer: Chris Willy
Members: Linda Emanuele
                       Cathy Forsythe
                       Krista Murtha
                       Lisa Shaughnessy

Want to join?

If you are a resident of Robinson Township and are interested in becoming a member of the Library Board, please contact Sharon Helfrich at (412) 787-3906
or via email:
for more information.


Monday - Thursday:

10 AM - 8 PM

Friday & Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM

Sunday: CLOSED




(located in the municipal building)


1000 Church Hill Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15205


Phone: (412) 787-3906

Fax: (412) 787-3910

bottom of page